My Fiji Customer Reviews

At My Fiji, we refuse to compromise on value. Our customers are our number one priority and we’re committed to providing the best Fiji package deals around. With flights, accommodation and incredible bonus value extras, we offer an unrivalled holiday experience. We take care of everything, from start to finish and we can even help with the finer details, like tours and travel insurance! Our Fiji deals are so good that many of our customers return year after year. They just can’t get enough and we think their word is one of our biggest assets! So, don’t just take our word for it—see what our happy customers have to say about us when you read all of our My Fiji customer reviews!

Excellent Service

Nothing was too much trouble. Very patient and accommodating to my endless questions. A big thank you to Olivia V.

Joy – May 2017

Incredible Service, Great Prices!

Jackie provided assistance and support every step of the way. She worked around our busy schedule to ensure we could consult her on the finer details of our trip and provided a great deal of support—something you do not always find when booking holidays. Jackie ensured we secured exactly what we wanted and even worked around our budget for the trip.

Jake – April 2017

Great!

Really good! Price beat another quote. Easy to deal with and prompt response!

Sally – April 2017

Thoughtfulness and Efficiency

Your representative was extremely helpful and took me through the choice of dates for our trip, then the booking steps and then the integration of this trip with the business trip my husband has to attend on the day we return. Airfares were arranged for the business trip as well. I was very impressed.

Sandra – April 2017

Highly Recommend

Communication was extremely good. I always got a prompt return call/email. My “wants” were acknowledged and addressed and I feel I got the best deal for money.

Carol – April 2017

5-star Service

Excellent service and very efficient communication. Made booking our trip so easy and hassle free.

Susan – April 2017

My Fiji are Superstars!

My Fiji were absolutely first-class! Their staff possess excellent communication skills, were exceptionally friendly and very helpful. Everything promised they delivered upon and they were always available to answer any questions. In summary, they were very professional and I can’t recommend them more highly.

Steven – April 2017

Fantastic! A Big Thanks to Sarah!!

Sarah was fantastic! It was great to have Sarah explain everything in detail. She had an intimate knowledge of most of the resorts we were considering and she certainly was a guiding factor in why we chose the package we did. We decided to book with Sarah as we got a personable service and someone who cared about our holiday as much as we did. That’s something that other companies were not interested in!

Rod – March 2017

Would Use Again

Great service via email and phone. Nothing was too much trouble.

Eloisa – March 2017

Week in Fiji, Always a Wonderful Break!

I have used My Fiji for short Fiji holidays on several occasions. The service has always been good and this time with Sarah F was no exception. I look forward to receiving my tickets and enjoying another great week at the Sheraton Denarau.

Carol – March 2017

Exceptional Service! Very Happy!

Exceptional and professional service easily done via email and phone calls.

Rachel – March 2017

A Good Way to Organise Holidays

The transaction was handled in a very satisfactory and professional manner with all my questions and requests being handled, including travel insurance. The staff member, Rachel, was very efficient and has responded with answers by email to questions. She even handled the sat bookings for us! All in all a very happy situation and hope that the resort lives up to the hype.

William – March 2017

5-star Experience

The whole trip was so well organised it was a dream! From beginning to the end, everything just worked like clockwork. Would book another trip without hesitation, well done.

Rhonda – March 2017

My Fiji Hot Deals

There’s no better way to experience Fiji than with a My Fiji hot deal! Say Bula to flights, transfers, accommodation and more! We offer a range of bonus value inclusions and can guarantee an enhanced family holiday or unique romantic retreat. Whatever’s drawing you to the tropical islands of Fiji, get there in style with a holiday from My Fiji!